Select Page

The WILMAPCO Council consists of six Delaware members and three Maryland members; four represent the state level while five are local representatives. The Council is made up of public agencies in the region responsible for transportation and land use policies and services. The Council is advised by the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) and the Public Advisory Committee (PAC). Meetings are held every other month on the second Thursday of the month.  The next Council Meeting will be held on Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. via web conference and conference call.  The public is encouraged to attend. To receive the link and conference call number, please email Dawn Voss at


 Agendas and Materials



If you would like to view previous minutes, please e-mail Dawn Voss at



Council Members


New Castle County, Delaware


  • Delaware Governor Appointee, Connie C. Holland
  • Delaware Department of Transportation, Nicole Majeski, Secretary
  • Delaware Transit Corporation, John Sisson, Chief Executive Officer
  • City of Wilmington, Mayor, Michael S. Purzycki
  • New Castle County, County Executive, Matthew Meyer
  • New Castle County Municipalities’ Representative, Eric Scott Thompson


Cecil County, Maryland


  • Maryland Governor Appointee, Heather Murphy, Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director
  • Cecil County Executive, Danielle Hornberger
  • Cecil County Municipalities’ Representative, Michael Kline