## Wilmington Area Planning Council

850 Library Avenue, Suite 100 Newark, Delaware 19711 302-737-6205; Fax 302-737-9584 From Cecil County: 888-808-7088 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org web site: www.wilmapco.org

## WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Robert J. Alt Mayor of Elkton

Jennifer Cohan
Delaware Dept. of Transportation
Secretary

**Connie C. Holland**Delaware Office of State Planning
Coordination, Director

Alan McCarthy Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer New Castle County Executive

Heather Murphy Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer Mayor of Newport

WILMAPCO Executive Director Tigist Zegeye

## Special Committee to Study and Make Recommendations Regarding Truck Traffic and Freight Movements Along SR 41, SR 48 and SR 7

(Special Committee per Senate Resolution No. 10)

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
6:00pm
Hockessin Fire Hall, 1225 Old Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, DE

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Introductions Tigist Zegeye
- 2. December 13 Meeting Minutes Approval Tigist Zegeye
- 3. Follow up Items Tigist Zegeye
- 4. Review of Draft Final Report Andrew Bing
- 5. Closing Remarks from Committee Members
- 6. Closing Remarks from Sen. Delcollo and Sen. Lavelle
- 7. Public Comment Andrew Bing

