Wilmington Area Planning Council

WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Robert J. Alt Mayor of Elkton

Jennifer Cohan Delaware Dept. of Transportation Secretary

Connie C. Holland Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination, Director

Alan McCarthy Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer New Castle County Executive

Heather Murphy Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer Mayor of Newport

WILMAPCO Executive Director Tigist Zegeye 850 Library Avenue, Suite 100 Newark, Delaware 19711 302-737-6205; Fax 302-737-9584 From Cecil County: 888-808-7088 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org web site: www.wilmapco.org

Special Committee to Study and Make Recommendations Regarding Truck Traffic and Freight Movements Along SR 41, SR 48 and SR 7

(Special Committee per Senate Resolution No. 10)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:00pm Cooke Elementary School, 2025 Graves Road, Hockessin, DE

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions Tigist Zegeye
- 2. November 29 Meeting Minutes Approval Tigist Zegeye
- 3. Follow up Items Tigist Zegeye
- 4. Prioritization of Recommendations Andrew Bing
- 5. Discussion of Draft Report Outline and Schedule Tigist Zegeye
- 6. Next Meeting Tigist Zegeye
 - Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6p.m., Hockessin Fire Hall, 1225 Old Lancaster Pike, Hockessin, DE
- 7. Public Comment Andrew Bing



Partners with you in transportation planning