Wilmington Area Planning Council

850 Library Avenue, Suite 100 Newark, Delaware 19711 302-737-6205; Fax 302-737-9584 From Cecil County: 888-808-7088 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org web site: www.wilmapco.org

WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Robert J. Alt Mayor of Elkton

Jennifer Cohan Delaware Dept. of Transportation

Connie C. HollandDelaware Office of State Planning
Coordination, Director

Alan McCarthy Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer New Castle County Executive

Heather MurphyMaryland Dept. of Transportation
Director, Office of Planning and
Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer Mayor of Newport

WILMAPCO Executive Director Tigist Zegeye

Special Committee to Study and Make Recommendations Regarding Truck Traffic and Freight Movements Along SR 41, SR 48 and SR 7

(Special Committee per Senate Resolution No. 10)

Wednesday, November 29, 2017
6:00pm
Cooke Elementary School, 2025 Graves Road, Hockessin, DE

AGENDA

- 1. Introductions Tigist Zegeye
- 2. November 8 Meeting Minutes Approval Tigist Zegeye
- 3. Follow up Items Tigist Zegeye
- Action item Continue discussion and voting on "Ideas & Approaches" - Andrew Bing
- 5. Next Meeting Tigist Zegeye
 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 6p.m., Cooke Elementary School, 2025 Graves Road, Hockessin, DE
- 6. Public Comment Andrew Bing

