Wilmington Area Planning Council

The Tower at STAR Campus 100 Discovery Blvd, Suite 800 Newark DE 19713 302-737-6205; Fax 302-286-7131 From Cecil County: 888-808-7088 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org website: www.wilmapco.org

WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair

Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Cohan

Delaware Dept. of Transportation Secretary

Connie C. Holland

Delaware Office of State Planning

Coordination. Director

Alan McCarthy

Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer New Castle County Executive

Heather Murphy

Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer Mayor of Newport

Dave Warnick *Rising Sun Commissioner*

WILMAPCO Executive Director

Tigist Zegeye

<u>MEMORANDUM</u>

To: Members of the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

From: Heather Dunigan, Principal Planner

Date: January 9, 2020

Re: Technical Advisory Committee

Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m. Place: WILMAPCO

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. MINUTES—Approval of the December 19, 2019 TAC Minutes
- 4. SUBCOMMITTEE UPDATES—None
- 5. PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

PRESENTATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS:

- 6. I-95 at Belvidere Road Transportation Improvement Study-- Carl Chamberlin, Maryland Transportation Authority
- 7. Sea Level Rise Regional Vulnerability Assessment—Bill Swiatek, WILMAPCO
- 8. Performance Measures Update—Dan Blevins, WILMAPCO

INFORMATION ITEMS:

9. Staff Report—Heather Dunigan

OTHER BUSINESS

ADJOURNMENT

Enclosures

3. Draft December 19, 2019 TAC Minutes

NEXT TAC MEETING IS FEBRUARY 20, 2020



Partners with you in transportation planning