Wilmington Area Planning Council

The Tower at STAR Campus 100 Discovery Blvd, Suite 800 Newark DE 19713 302-737-6205; Fax 302-286-7131 From Cecil County: 888-808-7088 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org website: www.wilmapco.org

WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Cohan

Delaware Dept. of Transportation Secretary

Connie C. Holland

Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination, Director

Alan McCarthy Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer New Castle County Executive

Heather Murphy
Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki

Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer Mayor of Newport

Dave Warnick Rising Sun Commissioner

WILMAPCO Executive Director

Tigist Zegeye

MEMORANDUM

To: Members of the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

From: Heather Dunigan, Principal Planner

Date: May 14, 2020

Re: **Technical Advisory Committee**

> Date: Thursday, May 21, 2020

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: Virtual meeting

To join WebEx meeting, visit https://wilmapco.webex.com/join/selcock To join by phone, call 888-557-8511, Access Code is 5660767#

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- 3. MINUTES—Approval of the April 16, 2020 TAC Minutes

http://www.wilmapco.org/Tac/TAC_Minutes-4-20.pdf

- 4. SUBCOMMITTEE UPDATES
 - a. Air Quality Subcommittee
- 5. PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD
- 6. Appointment of Nominating Committee for TAC Chair—David Dahlstrom

ACTION ITEMS: None

PRESENTATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS:

- 7. WILMAPCO Project Prioritization Process—Heather Dunigan
- 8. Transit Impacts of COVID-19—Bill Swiatek, WILMAPCO
- 9. Churchmans Crossing Plan Update—Dan Blevins, WILMAPCO

INFORMATION ITEMS:

10.Staff Report—Heather Dunigan

OTHER BUSINESS

<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

Enclosures

3. Draft April 16, 2020 TAC Minutes

NEXT TAC MEETING IS JUNE 18, 2020



Partners with you in transportation planning