Wilmington Area Planning Council

The Tower at STAR Campus 100 Discovery Blvd, Suite 800 Newark DE 19713 302-737-6205; Fax 302-286-7131 From Cecil County: 888-808-7088 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org web site: www.wilmapco.org

WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Robert J. Alt Mayor of Elkton

Jennifer Cohan Delaware Dept. of Transportation

Secretary

Connie C. Holland

Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination, Director

Alan McCarthy Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer

New Castle County Executive

Heather Murphy
Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer Mayor of Newport

WILMAPCO Executive Director Tigist Zegeye

MEMORANDUM

Members of the Technical Advisory Committee (TAC)

From: Heather Dunigan, Principal Planner

Date: March 13, 2019

Technical Advisory Committee Meeting Re:

Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Place: WILMAPCO, 100 Discovery Blvd, Suite 800, Newark DE 19713

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL
- **3. MINUTES**—Approval of the February 21, 2019 TAC Minutes
- 4. SUBCOMMITTEE UPDATES—None
- 5. PUBLIC COMMENT PERIOD

ACTION ITEMS: None

PRESENTATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS:

- 6. FY 2020 Unified Planning Work Program—Tigist Zegeye
- 7. Project Prioritization for the FY 2021-24 TIP—Heather Dunigan
- 8. Transportation Justice Equity Analysis—Bill Swiatek
- 9. Air Quality Partnership of Delaware Update—Randi Novakoff

INFORMATION ITEMS:

10. Staff Report—Heather Dunigan

OTHER BUSINESS

ADJOURNMENT

Enclosures

Draft February 21, 2019 TAC Minutes

NEXT TAC MEETING IS APRIL 18, 2019



Partners with you in transportation planning