# Wilmington Area Planning Council

The Tower at STAR Campus 100 Discovery Blvd, Suite 800 Newark DE 19713 302-737-6205; Fax 302-286-7131 e-mail: wilmapco@wilmapco.org website: www.wilmapco.org

#### WILMAPCO Council:

John Sisson, Chair Delaware Transit Corporation Chief Executive Officer

Jennifer Cohan

Delaware Dept. of Transportation Secretary

Connie C. Holland

Delaware Office of State Planning Coordination, Director

Alan McCarthy Cecil County Executive

Matthew Meyer

New Castle County Executive

Heather Murphy Maryland Dept. of Transportation Director, Office of Planning and Capital Programming

Michael S. Purzycki Mayor of Wilmington

Michael Spencer
Mayor of Newport

Dave Warnick Rising Sun Commissioner

WILMAPCO Executive Director Tigist Zegeye

# **MEMORANDUM**

**To:** Members of the Public Advisory Committee (PAC)

From: Randi Novakoff, Outreach Manager

**Date:** June 8, 2020

**Re:** \*\* PAC Meeting \*\*

Date: Monday, June 15, 2020 Time: 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Place: Virtual Meeting

To join WebEx meeting, please visit <a href="https://wilmapco.webex.com/join/selcock">https://wilmapco.webex.com/join/selcock</a> To join by phone, call 888-557-8511, Access Code is 5660767#

# **AGENDA**

1.	Approval of February 24, 2020 meeting minutes	(6:00 p.m.)
2.	<b>Public Comment Period</b>	(6:05 p.m.)
3.	Executive Director's Report – Tigist Zegeye	(6:10 p.m.)

#### **ACTION ITEMS:**

4. None

## **PRESENTATION/DISCUSSION ITEMS:**

5.	<b>Traffic Impacts of COVID-19</b> – Dan Blevins	(6:20 p.m.)
6.	Transit Impacts of COVID-19 – Bill Swiatek	(6:40 p.m.)
7.	Nonmotorized COVID-19 Impacts – Heather Dunigan	(7:00 p.m.)
8.	Other Business	(7:20 p.m.)
9.	Adjournment	(7:30 p.m.)

### **Enclosures**

1. Draft February 24, 2020 PAC meeting minutes

The August PAC meeting will begin at 6:00 p.m., and will be held either virtually or in person at WILMAPCO at 100 Discovery Blvd, Newark, DE 19713, if it is safe to do so.

Please rsvp to rnovakoff@wilmapco.org.

