PROJECT TEAM ORGANIZATION

ADVISORY COMMITTEE -

- U.S. Senator Thomas Carper
- U.S. Senator Chris Coons
- U.S. Representative Lisa Blunt Rochester
- FHWA
 - State Senators: Sarah McBride, Elizabeth

Lockman, Darius Brown

- State Representatives: Gerald Brady, Nnamdi
 Chukwuocha, Sherry Dorsey Walker
- Delaware Transit Corporation (DTC)
- New Castle County
- City Council members: Michelle Harlee 4th, Bregetta Fields 5th, Nathan Field 8th

WILMAPCO Wilmington

Neighborhood Planning Council: 4th, 5th, 8th

- Downtown Visions
- United Neighbors
- Westside Grows Together
- Latin American Community Center
- BlindSight Delaware
- Bike Delaware
- West Center City Neighborhood Associations
- Westside Neighborhood Coalition
- Cool Spring/Tilton Park Neighborhood Coalition
- Trinity Vicinity Neighborhood Association
- Trinity Episcopal Church
- Hilltop Lutheran Church

PROJECT TEAM

WILMAPCO DelDOT/DTC City of Wilmington Administration



