Contact Us

Staff

The WILMAPCO staff comprises urban planners, geographers, engineers, public outreach professionals and administrative staff.  Feel free to contact us directly if you have a question!

 

Tigist Zegeye

Executive Director
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 114
tzegeye@wilmapco.org

 

Heather Dunigan

Principal Planner
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 118
hdunigan@wilmapco.org

  • Transportation Improvement Program
  • Community Planning
  • Technical Advisory Committee
  • Non-Motorized Transportation Working Group
  • Bicycle/Pedestrian Issues
  • Mobility Friendly Design Standards

 

Daniel Blevins

Principal Planner
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 121
dblevins@wilmapco.org

  • Demographic Projections
  • Freight & Goods Movement
  • Congestion Management Systems
  • Geographic Information Systems
  • Demographic and Data Subcommittee
  • Data Management

 

Dave Gula

Principal Planner
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 122
dgula@wilmapco.org

  • Transit Planning
  • Mobility Friendly Design

 

Bill Swiatek, AICP

Senior Planner
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 113
bswiatek@wilmapco.org

  • Community Planning
  • Environmental Planning
  • Social Justice
  • Geographic Information Systems

 

Jake Thompson

Transportation Planner
(302) 737-6205 Ext. 116
jthompson@wilmapco.org

 

Randi Novakoff

Outreach Manager
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 111
rnovakoff@wilmapco.org

  • Public Outreach
  • Safe Routes to School
  • Air Quality Partnership

 

Sharen Elcock

Executive Assistant
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 112
selcock@wilmapco.org

 

Janet Butler

Administrative Assistant
(302) 737- 6205 Ext. 110
jbutler@wilmapco.org

Wilmington Area Planning Council

850 Library Avenue, Suite 100

Newark, Delaware 19711

Phone: (302) 737-6205

Toll Free From Cecil Co: (888) 808-7088

Fax: (302) 737-9584